Main site navigation menu

Web-design

Web design is all about building the atmosphere of websites. It’s based on producing the visual appeal of web pages by building website mockups, creating digital illustrations or other visual content, setting design guidelines (colors, fonts, etc.). Web design is what creates the overall look and feel of the website. 

The main purpose of a web designer is to handle the creating part of designing a website. He takes the ideas and turns them into layouts that show what your website will look like in the future.

Digital marketing agency Art.Ads designers use innovative web technologies for creating unique products that drive real growth for businesses. They know how to make a website feature-rich, stylish, modern, and to the point with the latest trends. 

What we do?

Online stores

The main task of the website is to provide information and turn visitors into prospects by selling products and services. Online shopping makes it easier for businesses to sell products and generate profit.

Business websites

By acting as a company's portfolio or resume, a business website increases your organization's credibility. It is also an effective sales channel, as well as an advertising media platform that allows effective interaction with the visitors.

Landing pages

Need a short marketing or advertising campaign in order to convert visitors into leads? Then you need a standalone web page. A high-quality landing page informs users, as well as motivates them to make a purchase.

Website redesign

It’s the process of revamping the visual side of the current website by upgrading its structure, functionality, navigation and content. The purpose of the redesign is to increase traffic by improving website usability.

Interface animation

Motion design is an effective method of boosting positive user experience via attractive and functional interfaces. Engaging, catchy animation increases the website usability, improving the key performance indicators.

Banners

An advertising banner is an effective promotional tool for businesses that effectively attracts visitors and makes them go to the advertiser’s website. We‘ll create stylish banners that will present your product and make it a brand name that people can recognize.

Our cases

Phone.

Development of clothing store

Development of selling online clothing stores with convenient functionality in Art ADS.

Photo.
Phone.

Converse website

Design and development of the online store Converse in Ukraine!

Photo.
Phone.

Interior Design Site

Design and development of a multi-page site for the provision of interior design services.

Photo.
Phone.

Employment site

Development and design of the site to search for work abroad!

Photo.

You may also like

Основное меню навигации сайта

Веб-дизайн

Веб-дизайн — отрасль web-разработки, которая основывается на проектировании, а также визуальном оформлении web-страниц. Задача веб-дизайна заключается в эстетическом и качественном оформлении проекта с целью улучшения визуального восприятия страниц. 

Поскольку сайт — лицо компании, его дизайн имеет огромное значение для дальнейшего продвижения и раскрутки. Красивый, информативный и функциональный сайт заставляет посетителя на нем задержаться, мотивируя совершить полезные целевые действия. В результате трафик начинает расти, увеличивается число продаж, стартует генерация прибыли.

Дизайнеры агентства цифровой рекламы Art.Ads используют самые  последние инновационные веб-технологии, позволяющие создавать уникальные рекламные продукты, эффективно решающие поставленные маркетинговые задачи. 

Что мы сделаем?

Создание интернет-магазинов

Главная задача сайта — привлечение клиентов, а также информирование о товарах и услугах. Возможность совершить покупку онлайн стимулирует рост продаж и увеличивает прибыль магазина.

Разработка корпоративных сайтов

Нарисуем красивый сайт, который станет не только лучшей презентацией компании в интернете, но и эффективным каналом продаж, а также рекламной медиа площадкой, позволяющей эффективно взаимодействовать с посетителями.

Разработка лендингов

Нужно кратко и по делу рассказать про услугу или продукт? Тогда вам нужен одностраничный лендинг пейдж. Разработаем стильный лендинг , который будет эффективно информировать и мотивировать к совершению покупки.

Редизайн веб-сайта

Данная услуга позволяет откорректировать визуальную сторону сайта путем улучшения его структуры, функционала и контента. Задача редизайна — улучшить юзабилити, способствуя привлечению и удержанию аудитории.

Проработка анимации интерфейсов

Моушен дизайн оживляет интерфейс сайта, привлекая внимание пользователей. Наша анимация повысит удобство пользования веб-ресурсом, способствуя улучшению ключевых показателей его эффективности.

Создание баннеров

Рекламный баннер — эффективный инструмент интернет промоушена, главная задача которого — привлекать целевой трафик. Мы создадим красивые информативные баннеры, которые представляют, рассказывают и развлекают, способствуя активному продвижению вашего бизнеса.

Наши кейсы

Phone.

Разработка магазина одежды

Разработка продающих интернет магазинов одежды с удобным функционалом в ART ADS.

Photo.
Phone.

Сайт по продаже Converse

Дизайн и разработка онлайн магазина Converse в Украине!

Photo.
Phone.

Сайт дизайн интерьера

Дизайн и разработка многостраничного сайта по предоставлению услуг дизайна интерьера.

Photo.
Phone.

Сайт поиска работы

Разработка и дизайн сайта для поиска работы за границей!

Photo.

Вам также может понравиться